fbpx

Contact

If you have any questions or concerns about our wine, wine club, or just want to chat, please send us a message!

Contact Us
Sending

Winery & Tasting Room

3361 Glencoe Road
West Kelowna BC
V4T 1M1
Canada

Hours

Karnail Singh Sidhu

Proprietor | Managing Director | Viticulturist

250-768-9700
250-212-3452
karnail@kalala.ca

Narinder Sidhu

Controller

250-768-9700
250-212-3452
karnail@kalala.ca

Ashish Dave, PhD

Research & Development Consultant

250-768-9700
ashish@kalala.ca

Tibor (Tibby) Erdelyi

Winemake

250-768-9700
250-808-0859
tibor@kalala.ca

Jessica Vanmaele

Office & Winery Manager

250-768-9700
250-826-9865
jessica@kalala.ca

Lynette Faye

Lower Mainland Sales

604-539-2818
604-329-9656
lynette@KISConsulting.ca

Jamey Macdonald

Kootenay Sales

250-921-9898
jamey@treebeer.com